Society Board Members

meet the team

Society Board Members

Board Members

Nelisa Asato – Director
Ikuyo Coppa – Director
Keith DeMello – Director
Kim Hehir – Director
Maile Levins – Director
Wendy Nagaishi – Director
Aude Pacini – Director
Andrew Rosen – Director
Caroline Witherspoon – Director
Tracy Kubota (DES representative) – Non-voting
Linda Santos (Honolulu Zoo Director) – Non-voting
Marlee Breese (Executive Director HZS) – Non-voting


Co-President – Aimee Lum
Co-President – Mary Benson
Vice President – Rick Egged
Treasurer – Michael Libertini

As of August 7, 2020 the Zoo remains openLearn More